SI 2022 : Call letters for next phase of selection have been hosted.

Important Contacts

Designation Name Office
Director General of Police / Chairperson Tmt. Seema Agrawal, IPS. 044- 28413655
Addl. Director General of Police / Member Post Vacant
Tmt. Seema Agrawal, IPS
is holding additional charge
Inspector General of Police/Member Secretary Dr.P.K. Senthil Kumari, IPS. 044-28413654
Superintendent of Police Thiru. B Muthaiya 044-28412907
Superintendent of Police Thiru. S. Radhakrishnan 044-28412907
Office Control Room - 044-28413658

tnusrb[at]nic[dot]in, usrb91[at]gmail[dot]com


Tamil Nadu Uniformed Services Recruitment Board,
Old COP Office Campus, Pantheon Road,
Chennai-600 008.